Visit our COVID-19 site for latest information regarding how we can support you. For up to date information about the pandemic visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za.

bs-regular
bs-extra-light
bs-light
bs-light
bs-cond-light-webfont
bs-medium
bs-bold
bs-black

Community

Share knowledge. Ask questions. Find answers.

Online Share Trading

Engage and learn about markets and trading online

strategy

Not applicable
Hi! Can anyone help with the strategy . I want to trade warrants for a living I have a small capital of R3000 and I want to gain capital so I can start a air time distribution company in 3 years time of which to start I need R200000. Please help 072 223 4883 [email protected]
0 Kudos
9 REPLIES 9
Not applicable
Ure Njabulo, I admire intrepeneurs, good luck.
0 Kudos
Russ
Super Contributor
If you are inexperienced in trading warrants it is far easier to turn R200000 into R3000 than the other way round.I am not trying to be funny,just cautioning you.
0 Kudos
john_1
Super Contributor
Not to discourage you but the R3000 is not going to be enough for warrent trading... But it is enough for trading..the question is what product...why not air time...prehaps you could work as a runner.. buying from a cheap sourse and on selling it for a few cents extra... that way you build clients and capital at the same time.. just a thought...
0 Kudos
Not applicable
0 Kudos
Not applicable
Agreed, try building your business away from warrants. You will likely be out (broke) in less than a month if you have no experienece. I like Johns idea for you. Rather try buying whole sale and reselling a few cents higher to start with. Or try and find a unique angle to market your idea to other people. Maybe consider partnership with family and friends to make up the R200,000 and then as business grows buy them out till you own the company etc. Just a though here too
0 Kudos
Not applicable