Visit our COVID-19 site for latest information regarding how we can support you. For up to date information about the pandemic visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za.

bs-regular
bs-extra-light
bs-light
bs-light
bs-cond-light-webfont
bs-medium
bs-bold
bs-black

Community

Share knowledge. Ask questions. Find answers.

Welcome and get started

Discover your community and let us know what you think

Newbie Comments on this Interface

Solved
michele
Hi There
This is my first time on "The Community" and I can see the value in a forum such as this. However, I found my experience frustrating. I don't experience the layout as user-friendly or intuitive at all. Where is this "search button" that I read about? The little tutorial at the beginning was not helpful. I do not have the time or the inclination to figure out how this works.
Hope others find it more helpful.
Go to the solution >
9 REPLIES 9
StandardBank
Solution
Community Coordinator

Hi,

Our community website is not complete as yet and this is the reason why we have not started advertising it, but customers can access it. We will be changing the look and feel soon to make it more user friendly. We do appreciate the time taken to make us aware of your first community experience.

The search button can be found directly below the welcome message.

Kind regards,

Standard Bank

Wart
Occasional Visitor

I agree with Michelle, the original poster. Now I cannot find where to create a post ... 'now you see it now you don't' seems to be the norm with this forum. But I suppose with all the other problems that SB is experiencing, their forum and mobile app is not a priority.

StandardBank
Community Coordinator

Hi 

Our developers are working on correcting these issues and all should be in order for our media release in the next few months.

Kind regards,

Standard Bank

StandardBank
Community Coordinator

Hi Michele,