Visit our COVID-19 site for latest information regarding how we can support you. For up to date information about the pandemic visit


Share knowledge. Find answers. Ask questions.

Online Share Trading

Engage and learn about markets and trading online

Cabinet shuffle

Valued Contributor

New ministers:

1. Minister of energy, Mmamoloko “Nkhensani” Kubayi

2. Minister of transport, Joe Maswanganyi

3. Minister of finance, Malusi Gigaba

4. Minister of police, Fikile Mbalula

5. Minister of public works, Nathi Nhleko,

6. Minister of sports and recreation, Thembelani Nxesi

7. Minister of tourism, Tokozile Xasa

8. Minister of public service and administration, Ms Faith Muthambi

9. Minister of home affairs, Hlengiwe Mkhize

10. Minister of communications, Ayanda Dlodlo

Deputy ministers

1. Deputy minister of public service and administration, Dipuo Letsatsi-Duba

2. Deputy minister of finance, Sfiso Buthelezi

3. Deputy minister of public enterprises, Ben Martins

4. Deputy minister of arts and culture, Maggie Sotyu

5. Deputy minister of trade and industry, Gratitude Magwanishe

6. Deputy minister of communications, Thandi Mahambehlala,

7. Deputy minister of tourism, Elizabeth Thabethe

8. Deputy minister of police, Bongani Mkongi

9. Deputy minister of telecommunications and postal Services, Stella Ndabeni-Abrahams

10. Deputy minister of small business development, Nomathemba November.


Regular Contributor

This must be a Deja vu since nenegates. Oh boy lets hold on tight. My financial stocks seems to be in trouble.

0 Kudos