Visit our COVID-19 site for latest information regarding how we can support you. For up to date information about the pandemic visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za.

bs-regular
bs-extra-light
bs-light
bs-light
bs-cond-light-webfont
bs-medium
bs-bold
bs-black

Community

Share knowledge. Ask questions. Find answers.

Online Share Trading

Engage and learn about markets and trading online

2 Heads better than 1

pete_GG
Occasional Contributor
I trade for a living, and im looking for people to "join a network" of traders, were we can share share ideas and opportunity's. **Let's unite and profit together**Share the loove**. NO serios let me know.
0 Kudos
17 REPLIES 17
john_1
Super Contributor
Pete How long have you been feeding your self from your trading.
0 Kudos
trigger
Frequent Contributor
what instruments are you trading with?
0 Kudos
CE
Super Contributor
Not a bad idea Pietta, first awnser these two easy questions : how much for a kilo beef fillet / how much for a kilo pet's mince ?
0 Kudos
Not applicable
thank god my pets and i are vegetarians....
0 Kudos
jaj
Frequent Contributor
I would shxt myself if I had to trade for a living.
0 Kudos
Not applicable
jaj- why would u do that ? Do think its not possible to trade for a living?
0 Kudos
Not applicable
why, all a good trader needs is a world wide people network base and you will be making good money and trade abroad as well
0 Kudos
Not applicable
Hennie. Personally, I think more people just make u more confused. Ive found that I need to follow my own thoughts and sometimes go against the general feeling if thats what my gut tells me. Often got trapped in what people are saying and change my mind. The nice thing is if u do that, youve only got yourself to blame. Thats the way I operate now and it works, believe me. And, to get back to the point: Yes, I believe with the right strategy, discipline and a bit of luck, u can live off trading.
0 Kudos
pete_GG
Occasional Contributor