Visit our COVID-19 site for latest information regarding how we can support you. For up to date information about the pandemic visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za.

bs-regular
bs-extra-light
bs-light
bs-light
bs-cond-light-webfont
bs-medium
bs-bold
bs-black

Community

Share knowledge. Ask questions. Find answers.

Online Share Trading

Engage and learn about markets and trading online

Not applicable
Just wondering...How old are all you traders??!
0 Kudos
19 REPLIES 19
Not applicable
I'm 28, which I am guessing is about 4 years older than you. Correct?
0 Kudos
Rovert
Super Contributor
14....and a half
0 Kudos
Not applicable
Im 19..
0 Kudos
Theater_Cat
Super Contributor
0 Kudos
Not applicable
Not bad for a 19 year old to make 370k out of 200 in a month. Keep it up!
0 Kudos
Not applicable
0 Kudos
Not applicable
Thanx..Im still learning...
0 Kudos
Werner_1
Super Contributor
I am not a short term trader, more long term, but i am 26... making the most of the compounding effect of dividends and long term holdings, started investing with the first money i ever earned a few years ago.
0 Kudos
PaulC
Super Contributor
Im 30. Had a couple of false starts trading (read lost it :) ) My longer term investments are primarily in precious metals and I hold physical as opposed to paper.
0 Kudos
BAP
Regular Contributor
51 and a newcomer. Bad start - just can't stay out of commodities and hurting badly! Common SOL go baby go!
0 Kudos
nala
Super Contributor