Visit our COVID-19 site for latest information regarding how we can support you. For up to date information about the pandemic visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za.

bs-regular
bs-extra-light
bs-light
bs-light
bs-cond-light-webfont
bs-medium
bs-bold
bs-black

Community

Share knowledge. Ask questions. Find answers.

Online Share Trading

Engage and learn about markets and trading online

BIO

Prow
Occasional Contributor
What is it with this share, its been in the same position for ages...
0 Kudos
19 REPLIES 19
Not applicable
I am not an expert in these things, but it is probably because nobody is buying the stock?
0 Kudos
TITO
Contributor
P, nobody wanted to buy sacoil a year ago i made more than a 100,000. nobody wanted to buy imunity a year ago i made more than a 100,000 so be patient i am sure this one will eventualy do its thing.(hopefully)
0 Kudos
Prow
Occasional Contributor
Read a little on this share, and changed my mind about selling. Hang in there T..
0 Kudos
Not applicable
What is the cautionary announcement about? I suppose if you hold this for a couple years you may see some returns. But imo not much confidence for new investors as you wont be able to even sell at 1c and no orders have gone through at 2c since October last year! So you may have to wait many months to even sell at 1c which is not cool if you ever need the cash. They have some decent brands but they running at a big loss.......... I would stay away at this point of time. Considering the above what is your reason for buying into this???? :-/
0 Kudos
Not applicable
Further from what I wrote - you mention you considering selling? hmmm do you realise you can't sell even if you wanted to at this stage.
0 Kudos
Not applicable
BIO officially the cheapest share on the market..guaranteed 1c buy..lol
0 Kudos
Not applicable
Some clown bought 27,000 today, it makes no sense :D
0 Kudos
sasa
Regular Contributor
Competing with PNG...??
0 Kudos
TITO
Contributor