Visit our COVID-19 site for latest information regarding how we can support you. For up to date information about the pandemic visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za.

bs-regular
bs-extra-light
bs-light
bs-light
bs-cond-light-webfont
bs-medium
bs-bold
bs-black

Community

Share knowledge. Ask questions. Find answers.

Online Share Trading

Engage and learn about markets and trading online

Car trouble-....

Samir
Super Contributor
Dear Agony Aunt, I've never written to you before, but I really need your advice on what could be a crucial decision. I've suspected for sometime now that my vrou has been jolling. The usual signs. The phone rings, but if I answer, the caller hangs up. My vrou has been vying out with her graafing stekkies a span recently, although when I ask their names she always tunes, "Just some friends from work. You don't know them." I sometimes stay awake to look out for her lift coming posie, but she always comes walking up the driveway. As I hear the sound of a cab leaving, around the corner, as if she has got out and walked the rest of the way. Why? Maybe she wasn't in a taxi at all? I once picked up her cell phone, just to check what time it was and Ayoo! she vyed tananas, completely berserk. She quickly grabbed the phone out of my hand and vloeked me blind, screaming that I should never touch her personal property. She then accused me of trying to spy on her. Anyway, I never brought the subject up with my vrou. I think deep down, I just didn't want to know the truth, but last night she vyed out again and I decided to really check on her. I decided I was going to park my Citi Golf 1.4 with mags, M3 mirrors, Fosgate sound and Nitros next to the garage and then duck behind it so I could get a lukker view of the street around the corner when she cameway posie. It was at that moment, crouching behind my Golf that I noticed a small amount of brake fluid leaking from the rear brake drum. So, tune me is this something I can easily repair myself or do you think I