Visit our COVID-19 site for latest information regarding how we can support you. For up to date information about the pandemic visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za.

bs-regular
bs-extra-light
bs-light
bs-light
bs-cond-light-webfont
bs-medium
bs-bold
bs-black

Community

Share knowledge. Ask questions. Find answers.

Online Share Trading

Engage and learn about markets and trading online

Earning an extra income

Not applicable
Hi guys I'm still a student and don't have access to a lot of trading funds. Does anybody perhaps know of a job where I can earn money by using the internet? Seeing that I don't have that much time on my hands I want to be able to determine my own working hours and a regular job makes this a little bit difficult. I've found a couple of typing jobs but they all require quite a high registration fee. Please any help would be appreciated. Thank you in advance.
0 Kudos
26 REPLIES 26
richardw
Super Contributor
Do you need to pay to register on eLance?

What can you do? Write/draw/etc. What are you interested in doing?
0 Kudos
fusion12321
Frequent Contributor
double h , whats your email adres , i know of an opportunity and you dont have to pay any fees , just need own internet and email.
0 Kudos
theyoungster
Super Contributor
drop me a mail about the opportunity aswell, also interested, [email protected]
0 Kudos
_Marco_
Frequent Contributor
hey fusion, if u don't mind can u please drop a mail to [email protected] , my brother needs something to do in his spare time as well, thx a mil :)
0 Kudos
Werner_1
Super Contributor
I dont know of any direct job, but i believe that if you looking for a job and someone is charging for registration or something like sending documentation etc. it is most probably a scam, be careful. i would say if you looking for a job you shouldnt have to pay a cent!
0 Kudos
ws
Frequent Contributor
me too please fusion,need something for my wife to do,thanks ([email protected])
0 Kudos
stomps
Contributor