Visit our COVID-19 site for latest information regarding how we can support you. For up to date information about the pandemic visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za.

bs-regular
bs-extra-light
bs-light
bs-light
bs-cond-light-webfont
bs-medium
bs-bold
bs-black

Community

Share knowledge. Ask questions. Find answers.

Online Share Trading

Engage and learn about markets and trading online

Group-Hug...

Not applicable
for GLD at R93.Well done....Now go do some Pole-dancing,Missy.We need a R94.
0 Kudos
13 REPLIES 13
Russ
Super Contributor
Well done Vir.Good volume there today.
0 Kudos
Not applicable
Hi Russ.Yup 1..2...3.. for GLD ( heh)## On another note,been following the Chartist-dude.I like his set-up.That ALSI day-trading is a workable idea.I'm studying his videos at the mo.Good stuff.You checked it out ? realchartist.com.
0 Kudos
Not applicable
And she does a mighty High of R94.xx on a Ednesday mornin'....O Laddies,R95 will see us with resistance broken and then blue skies....R101.The Point and Figure Chart told me so.For all it knows is PRICE.
0 Kudos
Not applicable
Gold sees the P&F Bullish Support Line(BSL) at $1300.THAT is a solid line since Sep2009.Gold Price ? $1340.So, another test of $1300 and Ka-zoom!Back to $1400 Resistance for the 4th time since Nov2010.So, 3 Strikes and...breakout next ? I've seen it before,a number of times. So,Gold is ready to do her thing.###The Rand? P&F BSL at 7.87 to the $. She's doing a technical bounce at the 200-ma.A bearish crossover of 20 below 50ma sees a negative bias to price-action(Sell at Resistance.).The ATR reading sees it at a place where the Rand is on a thin and final Support at 0.00098.Previous ATR top was Dec2010.Reading at .00098.Back in May-June 2010, the ATR screeched up to 0.00150...as that Rand sold off.= more short-term possibilities for Sell the Rand....as at.
0 Kudos
Fredsed
Super Contributor