Visit our COVID-19 site for latest information regarding how we can support you. For up to date information about the pandemic visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za.

bs-regular
bs-extra-light
bs-light
bs-light
bs-cond-light-webfont
bs-medium
bs-bold
bs-black

Community

Share knowledge. Ask questions. Find answers.

Online Share Trading

Engage and learn about markets and trading online

Lates News on Wez

Douww
Occasional Contributor
Is there any news on wez
0 Kudos
16 REPLIES 16
SimonPB
Valued Contributor
yip, another 52 week low .. an we knows what to do with that ??
0 Kudos
Not applicable
At the risk of getting my head bitten off (and I am still learning). Am I right in assumeing, stay away from 52 week low shares?
0 Kudos
SimonPB
Valued Contributor
yip .. sell lows buy highs ..
0 Kudos
Not applicable
0 Kudos
seekay
That's just nasty Simon.
0 Kudos
Not applicable
Hi Seekay, can you please explain. If I was given unfavourable advice, can you please help me right. Many Thanks JA
0 Kudos
Not applicable
Apologies Simon, I read the post again. I'm afraid your joke went straight over my head the first time round. You have always given me great advice.
0 Kudos
JulzM
Regular Contributor
Buy Lows,sell Highs
0 Kudos
SimonPB
Valued Contributor
0 Kudos
SimonPB
Valued Contributor
OK, so tell me how to identify a low or a high .. use CPI for the high and AMS for the low ..
0 Kudos
Russ
Super Contributor
So if a share is in an uptrend you should buy high,sell higher. If you buy a share in a downtrend you are taking the risk of buying low and selling lower.Trying to call the bottom of a share in a downtrend is finger-burning stuff.
0 Kudos
sponono
Super Contributor