Visit our COVID-19 site for latest information regarding how we can support you. For up to date information about the pandemic visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za.

bs-regular
bs-extra-light
bs-light
bs-light
bs-cond-light-webfont
bs-medium
bs-bold
bs-black

Community

Share knowledge. Ask questions. Find answers.

Online Share Trading

Engage and learn about markets and trading online

Lets have some fun and get to know eachother

Not applicable
damn, here's me thinking you were Peter Major, the famous mining analyst
0 Kudos
janne
Frequent Contributor
Stores, thanks for talking to me, unfortunately you may have got my email wrong as nothing came today. The correct email again - [email protected]. Pls resend...am off to Sweden next week for couple of months though...to see family (am swedish and go back home every year for some time) and to work.
0 Kudos
Qumba
Regular Visitor
I never posted a comment before but read the forum. I am new in the investment/trading business, trying to manage my own money. I do not think this is a quick way to get rich, but maybe I will be able to go on pension one day.
0 Kudos
geordie47
Occasional Contributor
Came here from UK in 1981 and love it.Enjoy reading the forum and learning from comments. Retired workshop manager , now filling in my time with small plant hire.Started investing again 2 years ago and learning everyday.
0 Kudos
Josy
New Contributor
0 Kudos
Werner_1
Super Contributor
Ah ok... we have lots of forum members close to us it seems...
0 Kudos
Not applicable
Hi. Will add to the list...
Long story short, use to be into IT/Programming (still am), went over into the corporate world. Worked for some multinationals in group finance division, decided corporate life isnt for me.