Visit our COVID-19 site for latest information regarding how we can support you. For up to date information about the pandemic visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za.

bs-regular
bs-extra-light
bs-light
bs-light
bs-cond-light-webfont
bs-medium
bs-bold
bs-black

Community

Share knowledge. Ask questions. Find answers.

Online Share Trading

Engage and learn about markets and trading online

Massive turnaround soon.

Sycorion
Contributor
I am no expert but after the Gold crash China has been buying out Gold producers left right and centre... It really looks like the market was forced down to put many Gold producers out of business or cheap to buy (or drive down production). So many Gold producers drops their output because of the weak Gold price and then the demand follows (according to me very soon)... China's bullion buying almost doubled in this year (2013). And of course then the gold producers follow... This makes sense or not?
0 Kudos
1 REPLY 1
Wisdom01
New Contributor