Visit our COVID-19 site for latest information regarding how we can support you. For up to date information about the pandemic visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za.

bs-regular
bs-extra-light
bs-light
bs-light
bs-cond-light-webfont
bs-medium
bs-bold
bs-black

Community

Share knowledge. Ask questions. Find answers.

Online Share Trading

Engage and learn about markets and trading online

So I gave in

SimonPB
Valued Contributor
and am probably the last person to join facebook .. now what ??
0 Kudos
19 REPLIES 19
Quakedog
Super Contributor
0 Kudos
SimonPB
Valued Contributor
FB never heard of quakedog .. so I added my sister instead and logged out ..
0 Kudos
Quakedog
Super Contributor
0 Kudos
barry_1
Super Contributor
most boring site i know,luckily i've forgotten my passwrd.
0 Kudos
Goldbull
Frequent Contributor
I did a Bachelor of Arts (triple major)at UCT having majored in Film Studies, Media & Writing and Visual & Art History. Facebook falls under New Media (the forms of communicating in the digital world, which includes publishing on CD-ROM, DVD, digital television and the Internet. It implies the use of desktop and portable computers as well as wireless, handheld devices. Every company in the computer industry is involved with new media in some manner). If I was you I would have second thoughts about laughing off Facebook and Twitter.
0 Kudos
Wizard
Super Contributor
I'll see if I can find u there....so I can show what I do with my profits from last year....drink Spanish wine in Barcelona ;)
0 Kudos
saash
Super Contributor
Ok - so you give us a little code-word, so when we make a friend request, you can know its from one of us :-)
0 Kudos
saash
Super Contributor
:-( There are too many Simon Brown's - and no Simon PatemanBrown's ... so look up Saash Jones, and I'll add you from my other profile ;-)
0 Kudos
SimonPB
Valued Contributor
good idea .. hmm a code word .. we could be boring and make it OST ??
0 Kudos
kwagga
Super Contributor