Visit our COVID-19 site for latest information regarding how we can support you. For up to date information about the pandemic visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za.

bs-regular
bs-extra-light
bs-light
bs-light
bs-cond-light-webfont
bs-medium
bs-bold
bs-black

Community

Share knowledge. Ask questions. Find answers.

Online Share Trading

Engage and learn about markets and trading online

This one caught my eye....

genie2b
Frequent Contributor
What is the consensus on this one, I saw that PSG give it as a buy...from mid Feb the price increased from R10.00 to the current R13.50. Does anybody have background on the company and where they are heading to?
0 Kudos
17 REPLIES 17
SimonPB
Valued Contributor
we got a research report due later today or tomorrow ..
0 Kudos
Werner_1
Super Contributor
Simon, i will be looking out for that report. I've been holding the share for over 5 years now, doing very well for me! Growth in earnings and (i think dividends too) is very good, well run and I will continue to hold for many years to come if all goes as it is going now.
0 Kudos
john_1
Super Contributor
what do these guys actually do??
0 Kudos
Werner_1
Super Contributor
EOH provides business and technology solutions across all major industry verticals. Our business model embraces consulting, technology and outsourcing. These services are applied to provide high value, end to end solutions for our client.
0 Kudos
john_1
Super Contributor
so basically they are BEE..that does ***** all
0 Kudos
Werner_1
Super Contributor