Visit our COVID-19 site for latest information regarding how we can support you. For up to date information about the pandemic visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za.

bs-regular
bs-extra-light
bs-light
bs-light
bs-cond-light-webfont
bs-medium
bs-bold
bs-black

Community

Share knowledge. Ask questions. Find answers.

Online Share Trading

Engage and learn about markets and trading online

alsi inverse head and shoulders ( Right shoulder coming )

Surf_Rat
Super Contributor
All the Tech Lifesavers looks like we have a bear flag and a set up for a move down to 19400 which is close to double bottom of jan 23 any views ,,,see dow overbought and Nasdq is sitting at 200 day MA resistance help us locals
0 Kudos
3 REPLIES 3
Quakedog
Super Contributor
I agree, will see some profit taking soon! small move down then a big move up again!
0 Kudos
JPDR1
Contributor
SurfRat, a bit off the topic...I am new to this and need some advice. Which software do you guys recommend and how do I go about learning the techniques?
0 Kudos
Surf_Rat
Super Contributor