Visit our COVID-19 site for latest information regarding how we can support you. For up to date information about the pandemic visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za.

bs-regular
bs-extra-light
bs-light
bs-light
bs-cond-light-webfont
bs-medium
bs-bold
bs-black

Community

Share knowledge. Ask questions. Find answers.

Online Share Trading

Engage and learn about markets and trading online

blue chip trade

stomps
Contributor
Hi all can anyone please help I am new to this Every one talk about blue chip trading 1, How do you know what share is blue chips 2, Where can you read about it 3, What make it n blue chip share I take this from Re:Re:I know that this share has seen 120c , but I by kwagga on 06 Oct 16:42 . . . Wait for the first sign of a recovery and rush into blue chips - RCH, SBK, BVT, MTN, SOL, NPN, SHP, SHF. You have to love the opportunity lurking. . . . Some of those are food like SHP, SBK -> banks , SOL -> Petrol and so on 4, Thanks every one most of the notes of every day I try to read to learn some more
0 Kudos
6 REPLIES 6
Not applicable
Keep on reading the posts on this forum and learn as much as u can by yourself. Ull figure out who gives good advice regarding shares. One thing I can say though, is this: If you have not entered into any trades buying shares yet, then youve done better than 99% of all the people who post threads on this forum, and that includes me.
0 Kudos
HungryPunter
Regular Contributor
I agree with Georgem.
0 Kudos
NJ_1
Frequent Contributor