Visit our COVID-19 site for latest information regarding how we can support you. For up to date information about the pandemic visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za.

bs-regular
bs-extra-light
bs-light
bs-light
bs-cond-light-webfont
bs-medium
bs-bold
bs-black

Community

Share knowledge. Ask questions. Find answers.

Online Share Trading

Engage and learn about markets and trading online

leave my job and trade warrants full time

Not applicable
I am thinking of leaving my job early next year to trade warrants full time. I started trading warrants since June 09, since then I've been making 15-20% profit. is this a good idea?
0 Kudos
19 REPLIES 19
Big_Bucks
Super Contributor
Short answer.....NO, well done keep it up but do it part time OMO
0 Kudos
Roniqua
Contributor
is that 15 - 20% per trade or for the whole time since june. I guess if you have small amount like i do you need to be part time.
0 Kudos
Not applicable
Yes Good idea ... leave it and go trade
0 Kudos
Not applicable
Read the other thread about this, it got quite intense lol
0 Kudos
kwagga
Super Contributor
Chat to HateGauteng - His been doing it for a few weeks now. I'm sure he'll tell you a few things you didn't think off.
0 Kudos
DEP
Super Contributor
No! Very dangerous proposition. Trade part time...
0 Kudos
HateGauteng
Super Contributor