Visit our COVID-19 site for latest information regarding how we can support you. For up to date information about the pandemic visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za.

bs-regular
bs-extra-light
bs-light
bs-light
bs-cond-light-webfont
bs-medium
bs-bold
bs-black

Community

Share knowledge. Ask questions. Find answers.

Online Share Trading

Engage and learn about markets and trading online

Newbie>>>HELP PLEASE

Not applicable
Hi everyone, im new to trading Can anyone please advise me as to which shares are the best for the long term? And which can i buy and sell in the short run?
21 REPLIES 21
Plonky
Super Contributor
Hello Everyone.....I have been trading on this platform for 10 years... If you know the answers to the questions above, please let me know as well...
SimonPB
Valued Contributor
Not applicable
Not applicable
sorry...i realised DSY is Discovery Apologies
Russ
Super Contributor
Simon what do you think of MRP long term?
suki
Super Contributor
Rams
Super Contributor
Stress free if you new to share trading: for both long and short term....Satrix 40.
TAKR
Contributor
Not a nice answer guys give him some input.....***** what's wrong with some info "shame"......T
TAKR
Contributor
Not a nice answer guys give him some input.....***** what's wrong with some info "shame"......T
Preston
Super Contributor
Wait for the Dischem IPO. This IPO is really going to do a boom shakalaka like no other IPO.
Preston
Super Contributor
Stay away from MTA !!!!!
Not applicable