Visit our COVID-19 site for latest information regarding how we can support you. For up to date information about the pandemic visit www.sacoronavirus.co.za.

bs-regular
bs-extra-light
bs-light
bs-light
bs-cond-light-webfont
bs-medium
bs-bold
bs-black

Community

Share knowledge. Ask questions. Find answers.

Online Share Trading

Engage and learn about markets and trading online

ok lets get a debate going.

john_1
Super Contributor
who thinks we have seen the lows, who thinks the market is going to 12000 lets hear your views, stratergies wishes...who lost money last year who made money..etc..lets get talking
0 Kudos
13 REPLIES 13
Not applicable
I started trading in October (what a time to start) so not so clued up as others on the forum but I say we've reached the lows but probably stay flat for a while over this year. In terms of money made or lost ive lost a lot (in percentage terms) but havent had that much money in and have learnt so much in the losses that it'll probably help me in the long run.... i think
0 Kudos
john_1
Super Contributor
what made you start in October, and what did you learn from losing cash
0 Kudos
PaulC
Super Contributor